by admin- Thursday, July 7th, 2022 03:46:23 PM

Today 22 Carat Gold Price Per Gram in Delhi (INR)

Gram 22 Carat Gold
Today
22 Carat Gold
Yesterday
Daily Price Change
1 gram 4,685 4,760 -75
8 gram 37,480 38,080 -600
10 gram 46,850 47,600 -750
100 gram 4,68,500 4,76,000 -7,500

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period ₹/g ₹/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹57.32 ₹57,324 +782 (1.36%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹56.54 ₹56,542 -3461 (-6.12%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹60.00 ₹60,003 +2199 (3.66%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹57.80 ₹57,804 +4 (0.01%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹57.80 ₹57,800 +0 (0%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹57.80 ₹57,800 +96 (0.17%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹57.70 ₹57,704 -297 (-0.51%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹58.00 ₹58,001 -1002 (-1.73%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹59.00 ₹59,003 -778 (-1.32%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹59.78 ₹59,781 -618 (-1.03%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹60.40 ₹60,399 +0 (0%)

News Updates