Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Tuesday, April 12th, 2022 03:21:43 PM

Today 22 Carat Gold Price Per Gram in Delhi (INR) Gram 22 Carat Gold Today 22 Carat Gold Yesterday Daily Price Change 1 gram ₹4,900 ₹4,860 ₹40 8 gram ₹39,200 ₹38,880 ₹320 10 gram ₹49,000 ₹48,600 ₹400 100 gram ₹4,90,000 ₹4,86,000 ₹4,000

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹67.88 ₹67,881 +206 (0.3%)
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 ₹67.68 ₹67,675 +659 (0.97%)
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 ₹67.02 ₹67,016 +0 (0%)
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 ₹67.02 ₹67,016 +138 (0.21%)
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 ₹66.88 ₹66,878 +269 (0.4%)
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 ₹66.61 ₹66,609 +254 (0.38%)
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 ₹66.36 ₹66,355 -56 (-0.08%)
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 ₹66.41 ₹66,411 +91 (0.14%)
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 ₹66.32 ₹66,320 -480 (-0.72%)
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 ₹66.80 ₹66,800 +0 (0%)
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 ₹66.80 ₹66,800 +0 (0%)

News Updates