Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Thursday, July 28th, 2022 04:07:19 PM

Today 22 Carat Gold Price Per Gram in Delhi (INR)

Gram 22 Carat Gold
Today
22 Carat Gold
Yesterday
Daily Price Change
1 gram 4,725 4,645 80
8 gram 37,800 37,160 640
10 gram 47,250 46,450 800
100 gram 4,72,500 4,64,500 8,000

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period ₹/g ₹/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹56.15 ₹56,152 +1595 (2.84%)
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 ₹54.56 ₹54,557 -103 (-0.19%)
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 ₹54.66 ₹54,660 +362 (0.66%)
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 ₹54.30 ₹54,298 -802 (-1.48%)
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 ₹55.10 ₹55,100 +0 (0%)
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 ₹55.10 ₹55,100 -463 (-0.84%)
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 ₹55.56 ₹55,563 +389 (0.7%)
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 ₹55.17 ₹55,174 -777 (-1.41%)
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 ₹55.95 ₹55,951 +186 (0.33%)
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 ₹55.77 ₹55,765 -474 (-0.85%)
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 ₹56.24 ₹56,239 +0 (0%)

News Updates