Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Monday, November 11th, 2019 04:21:13 PM

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹44.13 ₹44,133 +214 (0.48%)
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 ₹43.92 ₹43,919 +0 (0%)
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 ₹43.92 ₹43,919 +75 (0.17%)
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 ₹43.84 ₹43,844 -370 (-0.84%)
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 ₹44.21 ₹44,214 -1370 (-3.1%)
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 ₹45.58 ₹45,584 +27 (0.06%)
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 ₹45.56 ₹45,557 -1034 (-2.27%)
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 ₹46.59 ₹46,591 +173 (0.37%)
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 ₹46.42 ₹46,418 +0 (0%)
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 ₹46.42 ₹46,418 +36 (0.08%)
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 ₹46.38 ₹46,382 +0 (0%)

News Updates