Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Wednesday, September 9th, 2020 04:26:46 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 49100 49535 50605 50025 47082 48125 49115 2174.5
24C – CARAT 51216 51043 51049 51045 51016 51110 51221 2298.45
CHANGE (0%) 0.51%  -0.23%  -0.33%  -0.45%  0.12%  0.06%  0.51%  -0.91% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹67.71 ₹67,708 +753 (1.11%)
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 ₹66.96 ₹66,955 -1230 (-1.84%)
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 ₹68.19 ₹68,185 +3295 (4.83%)
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 ₹64.89 ₹64,890 +0 (0%)
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 ₹64.89 ₹64,890 -1 (-0%)
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 ₹64.89 ₹64,891 -342 (-0.53%)
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 ₹65.23 ₹65,233 -1678 (-2.57%)
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 ₹66.91 ₹66,911 -1626 (-2.43%)
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 ₹68.54 ₹68,537 +1767 (2.58%)
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 ₹66.77 ₹66,770 +671 (1%)
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 ₹66.10 ₹66,099 +0 (0%)

News Updates