Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Thursday, November 5th, 2020 04:30:10 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 47900 49730 50797 50440 47460 47583 47915 2162.33
24C – CARAT 51276 51340 51258 51562 50976 51129 51281 2285.58
CHANGE (0%) -0.21%  -0.02%  -0.15%  -0.38%  -0.52%  -0.15%  -0.21%  -0.43% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹62.95 ₹62,953 +1462 (2.32%)
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 ₹61.49 ₹61,491 -1030 (-1.68%)
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 ₹62.52 ₹62,521 +938 (1.5%)
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 ₹61.58 ₹61,583 +659 (1.07%)
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 ₹60.92 ₹60,924 +0 (0%)
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 ₹60.92 ₹60,924 +269 (0.44%)
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 ₹60.66 ₹60,655 +440 (0.73%)
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 ₹60.22 ₹60,215 +726 (1.21%)
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 ₹59.49 ₹59,489 -2538 (-4.27%)
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 ₹62.03 ₹62,027 -147 (-0.24%)
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 ₹62.17 ₹62,174 +0 (0%)

News Updates