Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Thursday, December 3rd, 2020 04:45:31 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 46450 47960 48643 48210 45900 46290 46465 2074.97
24C – CARAT 49392 49150 49034 49230 49142 49267 49397 2193.24
CHANGE (0%) 0.65%  1.04%  0.95%  0.83%  0.81%  0.81%  0.65%  0.65% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹62.55 ₹62,545 +804 (1.29%)
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 ₹61.74 ₹61,741 +300 (0.49%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹61.44 ₹61,441 +2435 (3.96%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹59.01 ₹59,006 +1 (0%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹59.01 ₹59,005 -40 (-0.07%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹59.05 ₹59,045 +403 (0.68%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹58.64 ₹58,642 -1082 (-1.85%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹59.72 ₹59,724 -543 (-0.91%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹60.27 ₹60,267 +964 (1.6%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹59.30 ₹59,303 -1573 (-2.65%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹60.88 ₹60,876 +0 (0%)

News Updates