Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Wednesday, December 23rd, 2020 03:57:41 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 47150 48930 49698 49455 46575 46895 47165 2136.46
24C – CARAT 50065 50125 50077 50485 49815 49932 50070 2258.24
CHANGE (0%) -0.11%  -0.21%  -0.29%  -0.22%  -0.21%  -0.21%  -0.11%  -0.14% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹67.25 ₹67,250 -635 (-0.94%)
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 ₹67.89 ₹67,885 -617 (-0.91%)
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 ₹68.50 ₹68,502 +586 (0.86%)
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 ₹67.92 ₹67,916 +0 (0%)
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 ₹67.92 ₹67,916 +371 (0.55%)
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 ₹67.55 ₹67,545 -654 (-0.97%)
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 ₹68.20 ₹68,199 +2247 (3.29%)
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 ₹65.95 ₹65,952 +1259 (1.91%)
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 ₹64.69 ₹64,693 +845 (1.31%)
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 ₹63.85 ₹63,848 +200 (0.31%)
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 ₹63.65 ₹63,648 +0 (0%)

News Updates