Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Wednesday, January 13th, 2021 05:00:23 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 47480 49075 49876 49375 46840 47135 47495 2148.31
24C – CARAT 50344 50330 50312 50460 50094 50217 50349 2270.76
CHANGE (0%) -4.49%  -1.18%  1.03%  4.39%  -0.88%  -5.23%  1.22%  0.01% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹65.91 ₹65,911 +571 (0.87%)
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 ₹65.34 ₹65,340 +763 (1.17%)
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 ₹64.58 ₹64,577 +605 (0.94%)
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 ₹63.97 ₹63,972 +0 (0%)
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 ₹63.97 ₹63,972 -3573 (-5.59%)
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 ₹67.55 ₹67,545 -2232 (-3.3%)
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 ₹69.78 ₹69,777 -486 (-0.7%)
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 ₹70.26 ₹70,263 -19 (-0.03%)
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 ₹70.28 ₹70,282 -321 (-0.46%)
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 ₹70.60 ₹70,603 +2542 (3.6%)
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 ₹68.06 ₹68,061 +0 (0%)

News Updates