Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Friday, February 12th, 2021 04:54:18 PM

Gold Rates Today City 22 Carat Gold Today 24 Carat Gold Today Chennai ₹44,660 ₹48,720 Mumbai ₹46,440 ₹47,440 Delhi ₹46,400 ₹50,620 Kolkata ₹47,140 ₹49,830 Bangalore ₹44,250 ₹48,290 Hyderabad ₹44,250 ₹48,290 Kerala ₹44,250 ₹48,290 Pune ₹46,440 ₹47,440 Vadodara ₹46,900 ₹49,900 Ahmedabad ₹46,900 ₹49,900 Jaipur ₹46,400 ₹50,620 Lucknow ₹46,400 ₹50,620 Coimbatore ₹44,660 ₹48,720 Madurai ₹44,660 ₹48,720 Vijayawada ₹44,250 ₹48,290 Patna ₹46,440 ₹47,440 Nagpur ₹46,440 ₹47,440 Chandigarh ₹46,400 ₹50,620 Surat ₹46,900 ₹49,900 Bhubaneswar ₹44,250 ₹48,290 Mangalore ₹44,250 ₹48,290 Visakhapatnam ₹44,250 ₹48,290 Nashik ₹46,440 ₹47,440 Mysore ₹44,250 ₹48,290

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹68.88 ₹68,878 -184 (-0.27%)
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 ₹69.06 ₹69,062 -477 (-0.69%)
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 ₹69.54 ₹69,539 -89 (-0.13%)
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 ₹69.63 ₹69,628 -349 (-0.5%)
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 ₹69.98 ₹69,977 +1229 (1.76%)
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 ₹68.75 ₹68,748 +0 (0%)
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 ₹68.75 ₹68,748 +777 (1.13%)
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 ₹67.97 ₹67,971 +1031 (1.52%)
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 ₹66.94 ₹66,940 -1601 (-2.39%)
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 ₹68.54 ₹68,541 -709 (-1.03%)
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 ₹69.25 ₹69,250 +0 (0%)

News Updates