Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Monday, March 8th, 2021 04:53:11 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai
22C – CARAT 2060
24C – CARAT 2177
CHANGE (0%) 0.05% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹65.94 ₹65,936 +256 (0.39%)
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 ₹65.68 ₹65,680 +0 (0%)
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 ₹65.68 ₹65,680 +864 (1.32%)
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 ₹64.82 ₹64,816 -1267 (-1.95%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹66.08 ₹66,083 -439 (-0.66%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹66.52 ₹66,522 -630 (-0.95%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹67.15 ₹67,152 -1012 (-1.51%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹68.16 ₹68,164 +829 (1.22%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹67.34 ₹67,335 +0 (0%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹67.34 ₹67,335 -883 (-1.31%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹68.22 ₹68,218 +0 (0%)

News Updates