Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Friday, April 16th, 2021 04:38:33 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai
22C – CARAT 2060
24C – CARAT 2177
CHANGE (0%) 0.05% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹68.69 ₹68,692 +39 (0.06%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹68.65 ₹68,653 +918 (1.34%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹67.74 ₹67,735 +33 (0.05%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹67.70 ₹67,702 +1504 (2.22%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹66.20 ₹66,198 -763 (-1.15%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹66.96 ₹66,961 +0 (0%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹66.96 ₹66,961 -17 (-0.03%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹66.98 ₹66,978 -526 (-0.79%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹67.50 ₹67,504 +928 (1.37%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹66.58 ₹66,576 +1406 (2.11%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹65.17 ₹65,170 +0 (0%)

News Updates