Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Tuesday, April 27th, 2021 03:42:12 PM

24 Carat Gold Rate Per Gram in Delhi (INR) Gram 24 Carat Gold Today 24 Carat Gold Yesterday Daily Price Change 1 gram ₹5,042 ₹5,046 ₹-4 8 gram ₹40,336 ₹40,368 ₹-32 10 gram ₹50,420 ₹50,460 ₹-40 100 gram ₹5,04,200 ₹5,04,600 ₹-400

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹68.70 ₹68,702 +1 (0%)
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 ₹68.70 ₹68,701 +27 (0.04%)
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 ₹68.67 ₹68,674 +0 (0%)
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 ₹68.67 ₹68,674 +57 (0.08%)
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 ₹68.62 ₹68,617 -956 (-1.39%)
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 ₹69.57 ₹69,573 -483 (-0.69%)
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 ₹70.06 ₹70,056 +1105 (1.58%)
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 ₹68.95 ₹68,951 +468 (0.68%)
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 ₹68.48 ₹68,483 -144 (-0.21%)
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 ₹68.63 ₹68,627 +0 (0%)
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 ₹68.63 ₹68,627 +0 (0%)

News Updates