Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Monday, May 17th, 2021 04:22:13 PM

Gold Price 24 Carat Gold – ₹ Per 10 Grams 22 Carat Gold – ₹ Per 10 Grams
Today 50,220 46,220
Gold Rate Delhi May 2021
Highest Rate 50,220 46,220
Lowest Rate 47,000 45,370
Average Rate 49,749 45,862

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹71.90 ₹71,899 +827 (1.15%)
Sun, 16 May 2021 ₹71.07 ₹71,072 -13 (-0.02%)
Sat, 15 May 2021 ₹71.09 ₹71,085 -6 (-0.01%)
Fri, 14 May 2021 ₹71.09 ₹71,091 +420 (0.59%)
Thu, 13 May 2021 ₹70.67 ₹70,671 -605 (-0.86%)
Wed, 12 May 2021 ₹71.28 ₹71,276 -66 (-0.09%)
Tue, 11 May 2021 ₹71.34 ₹71,342 -417 (-0.58%)
Mon, 10 May 2021 ₹71.76 ₹71,759 +319 (0.44%)
Sun, 09 May 2021 ₹71.44 ₹71,440 +0 (0%)
Sat, 08 May 2021 ₹71.44 ₹71,440 +232 (0.32%)
Fri, 07 May 2021 ₹71.21 ₹71,208 +0 (0%)

News Updates