Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Friday, August 27th, 2021 03:21:25 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 44800 45475 46267 45855 44395 44890 44815 2034.23
24C – CARAT 47011 47420 47250 47425 46636 46816 47016 2150.18
CHANGE (0%) 0.00%  0.00%  -0.18%  -0.85%  -0.09%  -0.12%  0.00%  -1.13% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹62.91 ₹62,906 +169 (0.27%)
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 ₹62.74 ₹62,737 -281 (-0.45%)
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 ₹63.02 ₹63,018 -490 (-0.78%)
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 ₹63.51 ₹63,508 +666 (1.05%)
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 ₹62.84 ₹62,842 +1125 (1.79%)
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 ₹61.72 ₹61,717 +0 (0%)
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 ₹61.72 ₹61,717 +139 (0.23%)
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 ₹61.58 ₹61,578 -644 (-1.05%)
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 ₹62.22 ₹62,222 -106 (-0.17%)
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 ₹62.33 ₹62,328 -1001 (-1.61%)
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 ₹63.33 ₹63,329 +0 (0%)

News Updates