Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Friday, September 3rd, 2021 03:54:00 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 44750 45390 46243 45925 44365 44865 44765 2063.62
24C – CARAT 46978 47350 47246 47520 46603 46797 46983 2181.25
CHANGE (0%) 0.22%  0.40%  0.46%  0.44%  0.35%  0.35%  0.22%  0.41% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹63.21 ₹63,206 -520 (-0.82%)
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 ₹63.73 ₹63,726 +215 (0.34%)
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 ₹63.51 ₹63,511 +498 (0.78%)
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 ₹63.01 ₹63,013 -175 (-0.28%)
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 ₹63.19 ₹63,188 -563 (-0.89%)
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 ₹63.75 ₹63,751 +0 (0%)
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 ₹63.75 ₹63,751 +375 (0.59%)
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 ₹63.38 ₹63,376 +639 (1.01%)
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 ₹62.74 ₹62,737 -281 (-0.45%)
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 ₹63.02 ₹63,018 -490 (-0.78%)
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 ₹63.51 ₹63,508 +0 (0%)

News Updates