Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Monday, October 11th, 2021 04:35:29 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 44150 45055 45979 45935 43975 44395 44165 2019.11
24C – CARAT 46569 47020 46998 47550 46194 46379 46574 2134.2
CHANGE (0%) 0.00%  0.09%  0.15%  0.40%  0.07%  -0.01%  0.00%  0.62% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹61.70 ₹61,699 -107 (-0.17%)
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 ₹61.81 ₹61,806 +0 (0%)
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 ₹61.81 ₹61,806 +53 (0.09%)
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 ₹61.75 ₹61,753 +337 (0.55%)
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 ₹61.42 ₹61,416 +446 (0.73%)
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 ₹60.97 ₹60,970 +186 (0.31%)
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 ₹60.78 ₹60,784 -234 (-0.38%)
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 ₹61.02 ₹61,018 +488 (0.8%)
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 ₹60.53 ₹60,530 +29 (0.05%)
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 ₹60.50 ₹60,501 +54 (0.09%)
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 ₹60.45 ₹60,447 +0 (0%)

News Updates