Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Friday, February 25th, 2022 03:27:56 PM

Today 24 Carat Gold Rate Per Gram in Delhi (INR) Gram 24 Carat Gold Today 24 Carat Gold Yesterday Daily Price Change 1 gram ₹5,111 ₹5,155 ₹-44 8 gram ₹40,888 ₹41,240 ₹-352 10 gram ₹51,110 ₹51,550 ₹-440 100 gram ₹5,11,100 ₹5,15,500 ₹-4,400

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹64.87 ₹64,869 -1235 (-1.9%)
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 ₹66.10 ₹66,104 +1754 (2.65%)
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 ₹64.35 ₹64,350 +64 (0.1%)
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 ₹64.29 ₹64,286 +611 (0.95%)
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 ₹63.68 ₹63,675 -241 (-0.38%)
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 ₹63.92 ₹63,916 +0 (0%)
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 ₹63.92 ₹63,916 -93 (-0.15%)
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 ₹64.01 ₹64,009 +283 (0.44%)
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 ₹63.73 ₹63,726 +432 (0.68%)
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 ₹63.29 ₹63,294 +595 (0.94%)
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 ₹62.70 ₹62,699 +0 (0%)

News Updates