Gold & Silver Prices

Gold & Silver Prices

by admin- Friday, August 14th, 2020 04:01:43 PM

GOLD RATE Chennai Mumbai Delhi Kolkata Kerala Bangalore Hyderabad Gulf
22C – CARAT 51110 49765 51529 51435 49107 50033 51125 2212.11
24C – CARAT 52611 52313 51966 52311 52481 52554 52616 2338.2
CHANGE (0%) 0.69%  0.55%  0.57%  0.58%  0.63%  0.66%  0.69%  0.63% 

Silver Price In India For Last 10 Days

Period Rs/gm Rs/Kg Change
Today Silver Price ₹68.33 ₹68,330 -462 (-0.68%)
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 ₹68.79 ₹68,792 +2365 (3.44%)
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 ₹66.43 ₹66,427 -3855 (-5.8%)
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 ₹70.28 ₹70,282 -5130 (-7.3%)
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 ₹75.41 ₹75,412 +872 (1.16%)
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 ₹74.54 ₹74,540 +0 (0%)
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 ₹74.54 ₹74,540 -129 (-0.17%)
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 ₹74.67 ₹74,669 -773 (-1.04%)
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 ₹75.44 ₹75,442 +3003 (3.98%)
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 ₹72.44 ₹72,439 +4331 (5.98%)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 ₹68.11 ₹68,108 +0 (0%)

News Updates